Medio centavo: coin from Republic of Chile; 1/2 centavo
Feoirling: coin from Republic of Ireland; 1/4 pingin
Cornado: coin from Spanish Kingdom of Castile and Leon
Nasri: coin of Ottoman Tunisia (Eyalet of Tunis)
Petermentger: coin from Electorate of Trier (Germany)
Groeschl: coin from Kingdom of Bohemia
New shekel: coin from State of Israel (2015-...)
Candareen-mace: coin of Hupeh Province (China)
Schilling courant: coin from Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg
Provisino: coin from Papal States; type of denaro
Follaro: coin from Kingdom of Sicily; 1/72 tari
Novi dinar: coin from Federal Republic of Yugoslavia
Skilling-speciedaler | Øre-krone: coins from Kingdom of Norway
Token coins: Republic of Tatarstan (1992-1997)
Scilling: coin from Republic of Ireland; 12 pingin
Ferrarino: coin from Marquisate of Ferrara (Italy)
Euro: coin from Republic of Lithuania; 2015-...
Banovac: coin from Province of Slavonia (Hungary)
Scherf: coin from Duchy of Pomerania-Wolgast-Stolp
Chiao: coin from Empire of Manchuria; 1/10 yuan